The beginning!

8 Jan

This is it…the official start of my blog at hungryhappyhealthy. Thanks for stopping by!

I’m starting this little site as an outlet for my love of food, cooking/baking and writing. I hope to share with my readers what I’m eating and cooking these days, inspirations and ideas for healthy living, exercise tips, as well as the struggles and roadblocks I face along the way.

I am by no means perfect…like everyone else, I take healthy living one day at a time….trying to balance my LOVE of food with my love of looking good in my clothes and feeling good in my own skin. I hope you stick around and follow me through it all…and please feel free to comment and let me know what you’re thinking!

4 Responses to “The beginning!”

  1. Mary-Ellen January 8, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    Tres bien!….look forward to what’s to come!

  2. Mary-Ellen January 8, 2011 at 9:05 pm #

    Yeh!! Way to go!
    Look forward to more!!

  3. Catherine M.A. January 9, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    You are so cool–I look forward to following along on your journey!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 6 months ago today…. « hungryhealthyhilary - July 9, 2011

    […] wrote this post, and began my blogging journey at Hungry Healthy Hilary (which began as Hungry Happy Healthy, but […]

Leave a Reply

