New Features

16 Jan

So one week in, I’m still getting the hang of the blog world. I’ve made a few tweaks to HHH, and want to make sure you notice them.

I’ve added a Favourite Things Page. As I write new “Favourite Things” posts, I will add links to this page, so you’ll be able to see all of my favourite things on one spot.

Recipes Page Just like my favourite things, as I post new recipes, I will put the links on this page. So if you want to make something I’ve blogged about, or are just looking for inspiration, head on over to the Recipes page. The recipes are organized by category so you can find what you’re looking for.

Blog redesign. This may change again as I get more proficient on using wordpress and its add-ins. I figured out how to make a custom header (my picture and the raspberries) and I chose a different theme. I like the colours and layout of this theme, and I think it’s pretty easy to navigate.

What do you think of the additions and changes? Are there any other pages/categories/features you’d like to see? If you have any feedback, ideas, or suggestions; leave me a comment and I’ll see what I can do. Thanks for following along – I hope you’re all enjoying reading these posts as much as I enjoy writing them.

Leave a Reply

