Beer and Butter Tarts

10 Mar

Exciting news! You may have noticed a new image in the side bar of my home page. I have joined Beer and Butter Tarts, which is, according to their website: “a food blog aggregator dedicated to the food and drink scene across Canada.” In my efforts to increase my readership, I am trying to increase my involvement in the online community, particularly with other like-minded bloggers. Beer and Butter Tarts posts headlines from various Canadian food blogs, so hopefully other Canadian foodies such as myself will stumble on my blog via B&B.

P.S….I may or may not have eaten a frozen mini butter tart I had in the freezer to celebrate…it only seemed right!

3 Responses to “Beer and Butter Tarts”

  1. Megan March 10, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    YAY! I love butter tarts.

  2. Katie @ Real Food Katie's Way March 10, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    I’ve never heard of Beer and Bart Tarts! I must check it out as a fellow canadian!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The problem with Thursday nights « hungryhealthyhilary - March 11, 2011

    […] here goes: that butter tart wasn’t all I ate last night. Oh no, there was so much more…my dessert after dinner […]

Leave a Reply

