March Break

16 Mar

Since I work as a teacher, I get a week off in March…otherwise known as March Break. I am really enjoying the week so far, and have been hanging with friends and family, being out and about, and enjoying some fabulous food. I’m not throwing my healthy eating to the wind, but am enjoying a few more indulgences than usual. Given that I’ve been out and about, I have less blogging time than normal. I’m currently away on a shopping getaway with my sister. I’ll have more time towards the end of the week, where I’ll recap more of my eats in detail…until then…gaze upon some of the delights my March Break has included so far. 🙂

Yes…it’s been fun…and tasty! See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

